MyMp3Board.com Forum Index

http://forum.mymp3board.com MyMp3Board.com   FAQ   Search   Memberlist   Usergroups   Register   Profile   Log in to check your private messages   Log in 

Testimony Of A Traitor

Post new topic   Reply to topic    MyMp3Board.com Forum Index -> News / Politics / WAR-Zone
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Seismic Anamoly

PostPosted: Thu Sep 02, 2004 5:15 am    Post subject: Testimony Of A Traitor Reply with quote

YOUR A GREAT AMERICAN, JOHNNY

As a Vet, I'm proud of ya.

For NOTHING.

Galmin
The King has spoken!

PostPosted: Thu Sep 02, 2004 2:13 pm    Post subject: Re: Testimony Of A Traitor Reply with quote

So now a whistleblower with civil courage is a traitor?

I thought this thread was to be about NOVAK, the traitor of the year.

Seismic Anamoly

PostPosted: Thu Sep 02, 2004 6:28 pm    Post subject: Re: Testimony Of A Traitor Reply with quote

Quote:

NewsMax.com....

Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004 12:08 a.m. EDT

"Navy Challenging Kerry's Medals"

"The United States Navy is challenging the authenticity of Sen. John Kerry's Vietnam War medals, in a development that could prove to be the most damaging yet to the embattled Democrat's presidential campaign.

A Navy spokesman is calling Kerry's Silver Star citation with Combat V "incorrect" as it appears on his campaign Web site, explaining in an interview with Chicago Sun-Times reporter Thomas Lipscomb that the Navy has never issued a Combat V at any time for the Silver Star.

The Navy also is questioning the listing on Kerry’s Web site of four bronze campaign stars for his service in Vietnam. The official naval record credits Kerry with just two Vietnam campaigns.

"That is sufficient for the wearing of the Vietnam Service Medal for one campaign bearing one campaign star for the additional campaign, not four," reports Lipscomb in today's New York Sun.