MyMp3Board.com Forum Index

http://forum.mymp3board.com MyMp3Board.com   FAQ   Search   Memberlist   Usergroups   Register   Profile   Log in to check your private messages   Log in 

bbchris - HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    MyMp3Board.com Forum Index -> BLAH-ARCHIVES
View previous topic :: View next topic  
bbchris
Princess Of Hongkong

PostPosted: Wed Oct 08, 2003 5:42 am    Post subject: Re: bbchris - it's just about your day, isn't it? Reply with quote

Ron you have an incredible memory!!! It's my birthday on 9 October. Thank you for this lovely posting. When's your birthday? I know I've asked you before but it's birthdays that I'm not good at remembering.... :wgrin

|Blah Blah|Thinking Out Loud|Jane Eliz|
|Talk Soup |

RonOnGuitar

PostPosted: Wed Oct 08, 2003 5:50 am    Post subject: Re: bbchris - it's just about your day, isn't it? Reply with quote

Hey, hope it is a fine BD & that you enjoy it and a great many more in good health, fine spirit and outstanding humour!

You doing some celebrating tonight/on the morrow, I suppose? If so, have a great time!

:ww

Hahaha, I don't do much of a fuss for my BD -but I do have my fun "outting" others!! Anyway, mine won't be around again til almost exactly at summer solstice. (if you know your seasons, heheh)

bbchris
Princess Of Hongkong

PostPosted: Wed Oct 08, 2003 5:52 am    Post subject: Re: bbchris - it's just about your day, isn't it? Reply with quote

Is that June 21st? :banana

|Talk Soup |

RonOnGuitar

PostPosted: Wed Oct 08, 2003 5:57 am    Post subject: Re: bbchris - it's just about your day, isn't it? Reply with quote

Yup! I like pneumonic memory devices like seasons and such, but I usually remember an item by it's own association once it's "put in storage", tho.

bbchris
Princess Of Hongkong